

## **Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns**

Local Government Act 1995
Section 5.96A
Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

## **Elected Members**

Regulations 29C (2)(d)

Name of Elected Member	Return Type	<b>Period or Due Date</b>	Date Lodged
Nicole Batten, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	15/07/2024
Beverley Davidson, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	11/12/2024
Elizabeth-Anne Eliott-Lockhart, Councillor	Primary Return	20/10/2021	12/11/2021
Elizabeth-Anne Eliott-Lockhart, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	20/09/2022
Darrell Forth, Deputy President	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	15/07/2022
Peter Humphrey, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	21/07/2022
Katie Low, Councillor	Primary Return	20/10/2021	15/12/2021
Katie Low, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	20/09/2022
Trevor Royce, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	20/09/2022
Kirrilee Warr, President	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	20/09/2022



## **Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns**

Local Government Act 1995
Section 5.96A
Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

## **Elected Members**

Regulations 29C (2)(e)

Position of Employee	Return Type	Period or Due Date	Date Lodged
Chief Executive Officer	Primary Return	30/01/2022	27/01/2022
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	19/08/2022
Manager of Finance & Corporate Services	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	5/07/2022
Building Surveyor/Project Officer	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	17/08/2022
Manager of Works & Services	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	27/08/2022
Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	27/06/2022
Senior Ranger	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	28/06/2022
Senior Finance Officer	Annual Return 2022	01/07/2021 - 30/06/2022	27/06/2022