

## Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns Local Government Act 1995 Section 5.96A Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

## **Elected Members**

Regulations 29C (2)(d)

Name of Elected Member	Return Type	Period or Due Date	Date Lodged
Nicole Batten, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	26/08/2021
Beverley Davidson, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	21/07/2021
Darrell Forth, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	21/07/2021
Trevor Royce, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	16/07/2021
Kirrilee Warr, Deputy President	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	29/07/2021
Anthony Farrell, President	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	15/07/2021
Ian Maluish, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	31/07/2021
Peter Humphrey, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	21/07/2021



## Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns Local Government Act 1995 Section 5.96A Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

## Employees

Regulations 29C (2)(e)

Position of Employee	Return Type	Period or Due Date	Date Lodged
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	9/07/2021
Manager of Finance & Corporate Services	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	26/07/2021
Building Surveyor/Project Officer	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	8/07/2021
Manager Works & Services	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	20/07/2021
Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	21/07/2021
Senior Ranger	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	28/07/2021
Senior Finance Officer	Annual Return 2021	01/07/2020 - 30/06/2021	28/07/2021