

Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns

Local Government Act 1995
Section 5.96A
Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Elected Members

Regulations 29C (2)(d)

Name of Elected Member	Return Type	Period or Due Date	Date Lodged
Nicole Batten, Deputy President	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	29/08/2024
Philip Blakeway, Councillor	Primary Return	31/12/2023	14/12/2023
Philip Blakeway, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	31/07/2024
Elizabeth-Anne Eliott-Lockhart, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	29/07/2024
Katie Low, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	15/08/2024
Emma Rodney, Councillor	Primary Return	31/12/2023	16/11/2023
Emma Rodney, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	15/08/2024
Trevor Royce, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	15/08/2024
Kirrilee Warr, President	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	15/08/2024



Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns

Local Government Act 1995 Section 5.96A Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Elected Members

Regulations 29C (2)(e)

Position of Employee	Return Type	Period or Due Date	Date Lodged
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	28/08/2024
Manager of Finance & Corporate Services	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	28/08/2024
Building Surveyor/Project Officer	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	27/08/2024
Manager of Works & Services	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	28/08/2024
Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	22/07/2024
Senior Ranger	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	22/07/2024
Senior Finance Officer	Annual Return 2024	01/07/2023 - 30/06/2024	31/07/2024