

Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns

Local Government Act 1995
Section 5.96A
Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Elected Members

Regulations 29C (2)(d)

Name of Elected Member	Return Type	Period or Due Date	Date Lodged
Nicole Batten, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	9/08/2023
Beverley Davidson, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	30/08/2023
Elizabeth-Anne Eliott-Lockhart, Councillor	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	30/08/2023
Darrell Forth, Councillor	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	9/08/2023
Peter Humphrey, Deputy President	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	29/08/2023
Katie Low, Councillor	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	9/08/2023
Trevor Royce, Councillor	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	9/08/2023
Kirrilee Warr, President	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	30/08/2023



Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns

Local Government Act 1995
Section 5.96A
Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Elected Members

Regulations 29C (2)(e)

Position of Employee	Return Type	Period or Due Date	Date Lodged
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	8/08/2023
Manager of Finance & Corporate Services	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	11/08/2023
Building Surveyor/Project Officer	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	30/08/2023
Manager of Works & Services	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	8/08/2023
Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	11/08/2023
Senior Ranger	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	9/08/2023
Senior Finance Officer	Annual Report 2023	01/07/2022 - 30/06/2023	15/08/2023